The Hello Directory

The Hello Directory

Season 10 – Series 6

Friday 10th January 2020

The Hello

Hallo PNG

Age/Madonna

drtanya@saltedcaramel

Saturday 11th January 2020

The Hello

Howdy PNG

Attitude/The Ramones

Angie of King Ben’s Grandma

Sunday 12th January 2020

The Hello

 

Hola PNG

Art/Lady Gaga

Suzanne of Ellie894

Monday 13th January 2020

The Hello

Ba Wheep A Universal Hello PNG

 

Passion/Justin Timberlake

Lisa of Lismore Paper

Tuesday 14th January 2020 Ciao PNG
Conservation/Deep Purple
Gary of Bereaved Single Dad
Wednesday 15th January 2020 The Hello Aloha PNG
Hope/Ed Sheeran
Sadje of Keep it Alive
Thursday 16th January 2020 Hows Tricks PNG
Nature/Madonna
Ribana of Popsicle Society
Friday 17th January 2020 The Hello Bada Bing Bada Boom PNG-2
Humour Carol Anne of Therapy Bits
Saturday 18th January 2020 Whats Cookin 2
Strength Beckie of Beckie’s Mental Mess
Sunday 19th January 2020 Hello Sunshine
Passion Grace of Broadway Matron

Suzanne of Ellie894

Universal Greeting PNG-5

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: